شراب صغير

YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. تم تعيين أنشئت في Taiwan. الشركة المتخصصة في تصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والتصنيع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية من شراب صغير. مع تصاميم جذابة، وظائف قوية، ذات جودة عالية، وبأسعار معقولة وممتازة خدمات ما بعد البيع، وقد وجدت منتجاتنا شعبية مع العملاء.
نحن ويث أن لدينا

شراب صغير

يتم في جميع أنحاء العالم استخدام في مجموعة واسعة من المرافق المرموقة وevents.Their apprearance الأنيق هو إضافة إلى النشاط رائع الخاصة بك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.
  • شراب صغير - 10ml in Balls
شراب صغير
نموذج - 10ml in Balls
الشركة المؤسسة لتايوان’100 القديم%شراب طبيعي
أنت-تلتزم FONG بفلسفة تزويد المستهلكين بالبساطة,طبيعي,واتباع نظام غذائي صحي.نستخدم معدات حديثة لدعم الطريقة القديمة في التكرير والغليان.بجانب,نحن نرفض أي مضافات غذائية كيميائية.مع تحسين التكنولوجيا المهنية,النكهة الغنية لقصب السكر محفوظة بالكامل.

روح العلامة التجارية:
العودة إلى الطبيعة,الرجوع إلى الأساسيات
منذ تأسيسنا,لقد التزمنا بالحكمة الصينية القديمة والرعاية الصحية لألفي عام,وأصروا بصرامة على الغرض من الغذاء الحقيقي,تزويد العملاء بـ 100%طبيعي ومضاف-شراب مجاني,ونأخذ هذه على أنها مهمتنا لتوفير أفضل خيار لصناعة الطعام.

قصب-يستخدم Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup النكهة السكر المكرر والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب سكر منكه بدون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات.
  1. مادة:السكر والماء المكرر
  2. فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين
  3. أصل:تايوان
  4. شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
10ml in Balls
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة

Small Syrup

We are YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. which is engaged in the manufacture of a high quality of Small Syrup which is made using the best quality of raw materials available in the market. These are designed and manufactured as per various national and international standards of quality and safety. We make sure that the products are manufactured as per the standard set by regulatory bodies.
We mainly take the

Small Syrup

OEM order, what you see on web are just small portions of our products. To have a better resolution and get a quick response, please contact us with your specs right away. We will do our best to satisfy your request.
  • Small Syrup - 10ml in Balls
Small Syrup
Model - 10ml in Balls
The founding company of Taiwan’s ancient 100% natural Syrup
YEOU-FONG adheres to the philosophy of providing consumers with a simple, natural, and healthy diet. We use modern equipment to uphold the ancient method of refining and boiling. Besides, we reject any chemical food additives.  With the improvement of professional technology, the rich flavor of sugarcane is fully preserved.

Brand Spirit:
Back to nature, back to basics
Since our establishment, we have adhered to ancient Chinese wisdom and health care of the two thousand years, and strictly have insisted on the purpose of real food, providing customers with 100% natural and additive-free syrup, and taking this as our mission to provide the best choice for catering industry.

Cane-flavored Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup uses refined sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries.
  1. Material: refined sugar and water 
  2. Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years
  3. Origin: Taiwan
  4. Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
10ml in Balls
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List