شراب السكر الصخري

YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. هو واحد من الأسماء الشهيرة المشاركة في Taiwan الصانع والمورد والمصدر مجموعة شاملة من شراب السكر الصخري. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات مع تدرجات مختلفة من حيث الحجم والمواصفات للتخصيص وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء بالضبط. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات مع تدرجات مختلفة من حيث الحجم والمواصفات للتخصيص وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء بالضبط. يمكن لعملائنا الاستفادة من لنا هذه المنتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة.

شراب السكر الصخري

المتاحة في مختلف أبعاد، يمكن تخصيص هذه وفقا لمتطلبات محددة من عملائنا. أبعد من ذلك، ونحن اختبار صارم قبل هذه يتم توريدها للعملاء. منتجاتنا تتفق مع المعايير الصناعية محددة جيدا، والمتاحة بأسعار معقولة.
  • شراب السكر الصخري - 5Kg in Barrel
شراب السكر الصخري
نموذج - 5Kg in Barrel
شراب السكر كريستال:
قصب-يستخدم Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup النكهة السكر المكرر والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب سكر منكه بدون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات.
  1. مادة:السكر والماء المكرر
  2. فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين
  3. أصل:تايوان
  4. شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال
  5. صفة مميزة:حلاوة السكر البلوري نقية وناضجة,مناسب لجميع أنواع مشروبات الشاي,مشروبات القهوة,تكييف بار الطبخ,والكعك وما إلى ذلك.
  6. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي الفواكه、عصير طازج
كبير-براميل السعة مناسبة للعملاء مع الاستخدام الكثيف,وأفضل خيار لمن يستخدمون زجاجة واحدة بشكل متكرر.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
5Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل شراب السكر الصخري وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شراب السكر الصخري المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
2Kg in Bottle
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شراب السكر كريستال:قصب-يستخدم Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup النكهة السكر المكرر والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب سكر منكه بدون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:السكر والماء المكرر فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال صفة مميزة:حلاوة السكر البلوري نقية وناضجة,مناسب لجميع أنواع مشروبات الشاي,مشروبات القهوة,تكييف بار الطبخ,والكعك وما إلى ذلك. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي الفواكه、عصير طازج صغير-زجاجات الحجم مناسبة للعملاء الذين يستخدمون كميات صغيرة على دفعات,وقابلة للتطبيق على كل من شركات المواد الغذائية والأسرة.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل شراب السكر الصخري وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شراب السكر الصخري المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
3Kg in Soft bag
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شراب السكر كريستال:قصب-يستخدم Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup النكهة السكر المكرر والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب سكر منكه بدون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:السكر والماء المكرر فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال صفة مميزة:حلاوة السكر البلوري نقية وناضجة,مناسب لجميع أنواع مشروبات الشاي,مشروبات القهوة,تكييف بار الطبخ,والكعك وما إلى ذلك. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي الفواكه、عصير طازج استخدم المنتجات المعبأة في أكياس لتقليل مساحة التخزين المطلوبة,ومناسب للشركات التي تستخدم كميات كبيرة في وقت واحد
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل شراب السكر الصخري وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شراب السكر الصخري المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
4kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شراب السكر كريستال:قصب-يستخدم Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup النكهة السكر المكرر والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب سكر منكه بدون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:السكر والماء المكرر فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال صفة مميزة:حلاوة السكر البلوري نقية وناضجة,مناسب لجميع أنواع مشروبات الشاي,مشروبات القهوة,تكييف بار الطبخ,والكعك وما إلى ذلك. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي الفواكه、عصير طازج قابلية تخزين جيدة وتعبئة صغيرة,مناسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الذات-إضافة خدمة مثل صناعة القهوة,صناعة المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة.

Rock Sugar Syrup

YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. are engaged in offering a wide range of Rock Sugar Syrup. Our range of product is widely appreciated by our clients for its various features like good quality, vibrant colors, attractive designs and different kinds of specification. We offer customization on various parameters such as shapes, size and lable design.
Our

Rock Sugar Syrup

products are uniquely designed and high quality. All the staff in our company will serve the old and new customers with best products and the best service. We will provide you with the dependable products for satisfying.
  • Rock Sugar Syrup - 5Kg in Barrel
Rock Sugar Syrup
Model - 5Kg in Barrel
Crystal Sugar Syrup :
Cane - flavored Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup uses refined sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries.
  1. Material:refined sugar and water
  2. Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years
  3. Origin: Taiwan
  4. Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL
  5. Characteristic:The sweetness of crystal sugar is pure and mellow, suitable for all kinds of tea drinks, coffee drinks, cooking bar conditioning, and cakes etc.
  6. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Fruit Tea、Fresh Juice
Large-capacity barrels are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.
 
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
5Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Rock Sugar Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
2Kg in Bottle
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Crystal Sugar Syrup : Cane - flavored Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup uses refined sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:refined sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic:The sweetness of crystal sugar is pure and mellow, suitable for all kinds of tea drinks, coffee drinks, cooking bar conditioning, and cakes etc. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Fruit Tea、Fresh Juice Small-volume bottles are suitable for customers who use small quantities in batches, and are applicable to both food businesses and family.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Rock Sugar Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3Kg in Soft bag
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Crystal Sugar Syrup : Cane - flavored Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup uses refined sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:refined sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic:The sweetness of crystal sugar is pure and mellow, suitable for all kinds of tea drinks, coffee drinks, cooking bar conditioning, and cakes etc. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Fruit Tea、Fresh Juice Use Bagged products to reduce the storage space required, and suitable for businesses that use large quantities at once.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Rock Sugar Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
4kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Crystal Sugar Syrup : Cane - flavored Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup uses refined sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:refined sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic:The sweetness of crystal sugar is pure and mellow, suitable for all kinds of tea drinks, coffee drinks, cooking bar conditioning, and cakes etc. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Fruit Tea、Fresh Juice Good storability and small packing, suitable for those who need self-service addition such as coffee industry, beverage industry and snacks. Large-capacity barrels are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.