شراب القصب النقي

YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. الشركة المصنعة ومقرها والمورد ومصدر للجودة عالية شراب القصب النقي. ونحن على المشاريع الموجهة نحو التصدير الذي يجمع بين التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والخدمات. نظرا لانخفاض تكاليف العمالة وقوة العمل من ذوي المهارات العالية والدولة من منشأة لانتاج الفن، ونحن قادرون على تصنيع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأقل الأسعار وتوفير القيمة مقابل المال. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء الداخل والخارج للاتصال بنا، إما عن طريق إقامة علاقات عمل أو للعمل معا للحصول على المنافع المتبادلة.
نحن على ثقة تامة من قدرتنا على تصنيع وتوريد أفضل منتجات شراب القصب النقي وأسعارها تنافسية للغاية. إذا كانت عملية الشراء طويلة الأجل ستساعدك على الفوز بالسوق ، فستكون بالتأكيد راضيًا عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.
  • شراب القصب النقي - Crystal Sugar Syrup
شراب القصب النقي
نموذج - Crystal Sugar Syrup
الشركة المؤسسة لتايوان’100 القديم%شراب طبيعي
أنت-تلتزم FONG بفلسفة تزويد المستهلكين بالبساطة,طبيعي,واتباع نظام غذائي صحي.نستخدم معدات حديثة لدعم الطريقة القديمة في التكرير والغليان.بجانب,نحن نرفض أي مضافات غذائية كيميائية.مع تحسين التكنولوجيا المهنية,النكهة الغنية لقصب السكر محفوظة بالكامل.

YEOU FONG هو خيارك الأول:
لصحتك,100%تستخدم المواد الخام الطبيعية لصنع شراب
منذ السائدة شراب الفركتوز العالي والمقلوب(السكر)شراب في السوق,نحن لا نصر فقط على اختيار السكروز من المواد الخام,ولكن أيضًا رفض أي إضافات كيميائية في العملية.فضلا عن ذلك,نتبع الطريقة التقليدية للحفاظ على رائحة القصب الحلوة والغنية تمامًا.وعلاوة على ذلك,التعديل المخصص هو خدماتنا التي نفخر بها لأننا نقدر كل عميل’احتياجات.

قصب-يستخدم Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup النكهة السكر المكرر والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب سكر منكه بدون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات.
  1. مادة:السكر والماء المكرر
  2. فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين
  3. أصل:تايوان
  4. شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال
  5. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي الفواكه、عصير طازج

شراب سكارا مصنوع من قصب السكر الأبيض
※طبيعي※حلو※لا تنسى
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Crystal Sugar Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل شراب القصب النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شراب القصب النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Brown Sugar Cane Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
YEOU FONG هو خيارك الأول:لصحتك,100%تستخدم المواد الخام الطبيعية لصنع شرابمنذ السائدة شراب الفركتوز العالي والمقلوب(السكر)شراب في السوق,نحن لا نصر فقط على اختيار السكروز من المواد الخام,ولكن أيضًا رفض أي إضافات كيميائية في العملية.فضلا عن ذلك,نتبع الطريقة التقليدية للحفاظ على رائحة القصب الحلوة والغنية تمامًا.وعلاوة على ذلك,التعديل المخصص هو خدماتنا التي نفخر بها لأننا نقدر كل عميل’احتياجات. ثالث-شهادة وكالة الحزبلقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ثلاث مؤسسات رئيسية,والتأمين على المنتجات مع 20 مليون Fubon تأمين مسؤولية المنتج,بحيث يمكنك تناول الطعام بسعادة دون قلق. يتكون شراب Brown Sugar Cane Vitality من حبيبات السكر الطبيعية,يتم غليه في شراب قصب السكر دون إضافة أي ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:حبيبات السكر الطبيعي والماء فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي الليمون、شاي بالحليب、شاي الفواكه、رغوة حليب、أمريكانو سكر سكارا ※مذاق الجليكول الطبيعي
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل شراب القصب النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شراب القصب النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Refined White Sugar Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حول YEOU FONG:أول شركة تصنيع شراب طبيعي في تايوانمع تطور الاقتصاد الصناعي,السوق يغمره انخفاض-تكلفة شراب مخلوط.اليوم,تايوان’الشاي الفقاعي هو الآن الغضب في جميع أنحاء العالم.الناس’ازداد الوعي الصحي لأن الجمهور يولي اهتمامًا متزايدًا لمنشأ ومكونات منتجات السكر.لذلك,أسسنا YEOU-FONG لتوفير منتجات شراب عضوية وطبيعية للمستهلكين. روح العلامة التجارية:العودة إلى الطبيعة,الرجوع إلى الأساسياتمنذ تأسيسنا,لقد التزمنا بالحكمة الصينية القديمة والرعاية الصحية لألفي عام,وأصروا بصرامة على الغرض من الغذاء الحقيقي,تزويد العملاء بـ 100%طبيعي ومضاف-شراب مجاني,ونأخذ هذه على أنها مهمتنا لتوفير أفضل خيار لصناعة الطعام. يستخدم شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر من Cane Vitality السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في شراب ذهبي طبيعي بدون إضافة أي ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي بالحليب、شاي الفواكه、لاتيه、مشروبات مخلوطة لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ثلاث مؤسسات رئيسية,والتأمين على المنتجات مع 20 مليون Fubon تأمين مسؤولية المنتج,بحيث يمكنك تناول الطعام بسعادة دون قلق.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل شراب القصب النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شراب القصب النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Black Molasses Cane Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
الشركة المؤسسة لتايوان’100 القديم%شراب طبيعيأنت-تلتزم FONG بفلسفة تزويد المستهلكين بالبساطة,طبيعي,واتباع نظام غذائي صحي.نستخدم معدات حديثة لدعم الطريقة القديمة في التكرير والغليان.بجانب,نحن نرفض أي مضافات غذائية كيميائية.مع تحسين التكنولوجيا المهنية,النكهة الغنية لقصب السكر محفوظة بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى رائحته القوية,يضيف سكر قصب السكر الأسود أيضًا نكهة فريدة,مما يجعل المنتج أكثر تميزًا من حيث التكييف,وهو مناسب للعديد من المشروبات ومنتجات الثلج التي تحتوي على السكر البني كميزة رئيسية. يتكون السكر الحيوي من قصب السكر من قصب السكر والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب أسود منكه بدون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:سكر القصب والماء فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال طلب:شاي حليب الفقاعات、غطاء جبنة الحليب、سكر قصب دبس بني مع ثلج مبشور、سكر قصب دبس بني مع بودنغ التوفو、قهوة لاتيه、 شراب ساكارا موروث من الطبيعة القديمة
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل شراب القصب النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شراب القصب النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
روح العلامة التجارية:العودة إلى الطبيعة,الرجوع إلى الأساسياتمنذ تأسيسنا,لقد التزمنا بالحكمة الصينية القديمة والرعاية الصحية لألفي عام,وأصروا بصرامة على الغرض من الغذاء الحقيقي,تزويد العملاء بـ 100%طبيعي ومضاف-شراب مجاني,ونأخذ هذه على أنها مهمتنا لتوفير أفضل خيار لصناعة الطعام.ثالث-شهادة وكالة الحزبلقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ثلاث مؤسسات رئيسية,والتأمين على المنتجات مع 20 مليون Fubon تأمين مسؤولية المنتج,حتى تتمكن من تناول الطعام بسعادة دون قلق. يتكون شراب قصب السكر العنبر من السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي、السكر الطبيعي والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في قصب السكر الطبيعي-شراب سكر منكه بالطرق القديمة دون إضافة ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:سكر أبيض مكرر طبيعي、حبيبات السكر الطبيعي والماء فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي الليمون、شاي بالحليب、شاي الفواكه、رغوة حليب、أمريكانو سكر سكارا ※طبيعي

Pure Cane Syrup

YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. is recognized as a world class manufacturer, supplier and provider of Pure Cane Syrup. As one of the most experienced manufacturers in the business. We always supply our customers with lowest-failure-rate, fast lead-time,cost -effectiveness, and best after-sales service. We have been established trade relation with many countries around the world, our company has employed a professional and growing team for research and development. We are acknowledged by the best service to its customers, by good quality, reasonable price and prompt delivery.
We are a giant supplier of

Pure Cane Syrup

. We are looking for partner who can operate those business with us. All our prices are very competitive. If you are interested in, please contact us. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements.
  • Pure Cane Syrup - Crystal Sugar Syrup
Pure Cane Syrup
Model - Crystal Sugar Syrup
The founding company of Taiwan’s ancient 100% natural Syrup
YEOU-FONG adheres to the philosophy of providing consumers with a simple, natural, and healthy diet. We use modern equipment to uphold the ancient method of refining and boiling. Besides, we reject any chemical food additives.  With the improvement of professional technology, the rich flavor of sugarcane is fully preserved.

YEOU FONG is your first choice:
For your health,100% natural raw materials are used to make syrup
Since the mainstream high fructose syrup and invert (sugar) syrup are on the market, we not only insist on choosing sucrose of raw materials, but also reject any chemical additives in the process. In addition, we follow the traditional way to preserve the sweet and rich cane aroma completely. Moreover, customized adjustment is our proud services as we value each customer’s needs.

Cane-flavored Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup uses refined sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries.
  1. Material:refined sugar and water
  2. Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years
  3. Origin: Taiwan
  4. Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL
  5. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Fruit Tea、Fresh Juice

Sakara syrup made from white sugar cane
※Natural ※Sweet ※Memorable
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Crystal Sugar Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Cane Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Cane Syrup manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
Brown Sugar Cane Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
YEOU FONG is your first choice: For your health,100% natural raw materials are used to make syrup Since the mainstream high fructose syrup and invert (sugar) syrup are on the market, we not only insist on choosing sucrose of raw materials, but also reject any chemical additives in the process. In addition, we follow the traditional way to preserve the sweet and rich cane aroma completely. Moreover, customized adjustment is our proud services as we value each customer’s needs. Third-party agency certification Our company has passed the certification of three major institutions, and insured the products with 20 Million Fubon Product Liability Insurance, so that you can eat happily without worries. Brown Sugar Cane Vitality Syrup is made of natural granulated sugar, which is boiled into sugarcane syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material: natural granulated sugar and water  Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Application:  Matured Black Tea、Lemon Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Milk Foam、Americano Sakara sugar ※Natural glycol aftertaste  
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Cane Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Cane Syrup manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
Refined White Sugar Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
About YEOU FONG: First manufacture natural syrup company in Taiwan With the development of industrialized economy, the market is flooded with low-cost blended syrups. Today, Taiwan’s bubble tea is now the rage all over the world. People’s health awareness has risen because the public is paying more and more attention to the origin and ingredient of sugar products. Therefore, we founded YEOU-FONG to provide organic and natural syrup products to consumers. Brand Spirit: Back to nature, back to basics Since our establishment, we have adhered to ancient Chinese wisdom and health care of the two thousand years, and strictly have insisted on the purpose of real food, providing customers with 100% natural and additive-free syrup, and taking this as our mission to provide the best choice for catering industry. Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material: Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Application:  Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks Our company has passed the certification of three major institutions, and insured the products with 20 Million Fubon Product Liability Insurance, so that you can eat happily without worries.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Cane Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Cane Syrup manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
Black Molasses Cane Syrup
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
The founding company of Taiwan’s ancient 100% natural Syrup YEOU-FONG adheres to the philosophy of providing consumers with a simple, natural, and healthy diet. We use modern equipment to uphold the ancient method of refining and boiling. Besides, we reject any chemical food additives.  With the improvement of professional technology, the rich flavor of sugarcane is fully preserved. In addition to its strong aroma, black molasses cane sugar also adds a unique flavor, which makes the product more unique in terms of conditioning, and is suitable for various beverages and ice products with brown sugar as the main feature. Black Molasses Cane Vitality Sugar is made of cane sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored black syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material: cane sugar and water  Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Application:  Bubble Milk Tea、Milk Cheese Cover、Brown Molasses Cane Sugar With Shaved Ice、Brown Molasses Cane Sugar With Tofu Pudding、Latte Coffee、 Sakara Syrup Inherited From Ancient Method By Nature  
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Cane Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Cane Syrup manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Brand Spirit: Back to nature, back to basics Since our establishment, we have adhered to ancient Chinese wisdom and health care of the two thousand years, and strictly have insisted on the purpose of real food, providing customers with 100% natural and additive-free syrup, and taking this as our mission to provide the best choice for catering industry. Third-party agency certification Our company has passed the certification of three major institutions, and insured the products with 20 Million Fubon Product Liability Insurance, so that you can eat happily without worries. Amber Sugar Cane Syrup is made of natural refined white sugar、natural granulated sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup through ancient methods without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:natural refined white sugar、natural granulated sugar and water  Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Application:  Matured Black Tea、Lemon Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Milk Foam、Americano Sakara sugar ※Natural