سائل ذهبي

أنشئت في ، ونحن على المهنية Taiwan سائل ذهبي الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. لقد تم تصنيع منتجات بتقدير جيد على مدى سنوات من التجارب. نحن ضمان منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية والتسليم الفوري بالنسبة لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل الأمد مع عملائنا الاعتماد على قدرات قوية لدينا والتنمية المستقرة.
التمسك تينيت عملنا من "الصدق والجودة والابتكار وأولوية العملاء، ودعم استراتيجية التنمية لدينا - السعي إلى التميز في التطوير المؤسسي والإنتاج والخدمات وإنشاء العلامة التجارية"، ونحن نوفر لعملائنا أفضل

سائل ذهبي

من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • سائل ذهبي - 5Kg in Barrel
سائل ذهبي
نموذج - 5Kg in Barrel
شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر:
يستخدم شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر من Cane Vitality السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في شراب ذهبي طبيعي بدون إضافة أي ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات.
  1. مادة:السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء
  2. فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين
  3. أصل:تايوان
  4. شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال
  5. صفة مميزة:شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر طعمه حلو ورائع,وهو مناسب للمنتجات التي تحتوي على شاي معطر نسبيًا مثل الشاي الخام,عصير,قهوة,إلخ.,دون التأثير على النكهة الأصلية للمنتج.
  6. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي بالحليب、شاي الفواكه、لاتيه、مشروبات مخلوطة
كبير-براميل السعة مناسبة للعملاء مع الاستخدام الكثيف,وأفضل خيار لمن يستخدمون زجاجة واحدة بشكل متكرر.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
5Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل سائل ذهبي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ سائل ذهبي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
2Kg in Bottle
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر:يستخدم شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر من Cane Vitality السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في شراب ذهبي طبيعي بدون إضافة أي ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال صفة مميزة:شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر طعمه حلو ورائع,وهو مناسب للمنتجات التي تحتوي على شاي معطر نسبيًا مثل الشاي الخام,عصير,قهوة,إلخ.,دون التأثير على النكهة الأصلية للمنتج. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي بالحليب、شاي الفواكه、لاتيه、مشروبات مخلوطة صغير-زجاجات الحجم مناسبة للعملاء الذين يستخدمون كميات صغيرة على دفعات,وقابلة للتطبيق على كل من شركات المواد الغذائية والأسرة.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل سائل ذهبي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ سائل ذهبي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
3Kg in Soft bag
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر:يستخدم شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر من Cane Vitality السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في شراب ذهبي طبيعي بدون إضافة أي ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال صفة مميزة:شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر طعمه حلو ورائع,وهو مناسب للمنتجات التي تحتوي على شاي معطر نسبيًا مثل الشاي الخام,عصير,قهوة,إلخ.,دون التأثير على النكهة الأصلية للمنتج. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي بالحليب、شاي الفواكه、لاتيه、مشروبات مخلوطة استخدم المنتجات المعبأة في أكياس لتقليل مساحة التخزين المطلوبة,ومناسب للشركات التي تستخدم كميات كبيرة في وقت واحد.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل سائل ذهبي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ سائل ذهبي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
4kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر:يستخدم شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر من Cane Vitality السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء كمواد خام.يتم غليه في شراب ذهبي طبيعي بدون إضافة أي ألوان صناعية,مواد حافظة,الفركتوز,إلخ.يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الصناعات. مادة:السكر الأبيض المكرر الطبيعي والماء فترة الصلاحية:يمكن تخزينها غير مفتوح لمدة عامين أصل:تايوان شهادة:ISO 22000、HACCP、حلال صفة مميزة:شراب السكر الأبيض المكرر طعمه حلو ورائع,وهو مناسب للمنتجات التي تحتوي على شاي معطر نسبيًا مثل الشاي الخام,عصير,قهوة,إلخ.,دون التأثير على النكهة الأصلية للمنتج. طلب:شاي أسود ناضج、شاي BoaZhong、شاي بالحليب、شاي الفواكه、لاتيه、مشروبات مخلوطة قابلية تخزين جيدة وتعبئة صغيرة,مناسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الذات-الخدمات

Golden Syrup

We specialize in offering a variety of Golden Syrup.We endeavor to the leader in the industry with years of experience in manufacturer, supplier and exporter product in Taiwan. We offer customized solutions to our clients to meet their specific needs and demands. If you are interested in any of our products, any model, please don’t be hesitate to contact us.
We welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit our company. Let's develop continually develop new

Golden Syrup

products and go ahead together. Looking forwards to our perfect cooperation and resplendent achievement in the future.
  • Golden Syrup - 5Kg in Barrel
Golden Syrup
Model - 5Kg in Barrel
Refined White Sugar Syrup :
Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries.
  1. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water
  2. Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years
  3. Origin: Taiwan
  4. Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL
  5. Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product.
  6. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks
Large-capacity barrels are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
5Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Golden Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of Golden Syrup manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
2Kg in Bottle
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Refined White Sugar Syrup : Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks Small-volume bottles are suitable for customers who use small quantities in batches, and are applicable to both food businesses and family.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Golden Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of Golden Syrup manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3Kg in Soft bag
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Refined White Sugar Syrup : Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks Use Bagged products to reduce the storage space required, and suitable for businesses that use large quantities at once.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Golden Syrup, you need to know about the highest quality of Golden Syrup manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
4kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Refined White Sugar Syrup : Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks Good storability and small packing, suitable for those who need self-service addition such as coffee industry, beverage industry and snacks. Large-capacity barrels are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.