Bouteille De Sirop D'or

Avec une vaste expérience industrielle, nous avons acquis une compétence dans la fabrication, approvisionnement et l'exportation de première qualité Bouteille De Sirop D'or, Qui sont disponibles chez nous dans plusieurs modèles, tailles et numéros. Taiwan Ceux-ci sont très demandés sur les marchés nationaux et internationaux pour leur efficacité, la durabilité, longue durée de vie et de haute qualité. Nous sont fabriqués en utilisant des matériaux de qualité supérieure qui sont testés pour leur efficacité.

Bouteille De Sirop D'or

disponible en différentes dimensions, ceux-ci peuvent être personnalisés selon les besoins spécifiques de nos clients. En outre, nous testons ces rigoureusement avant d'être fourni aux clients. Nos produits sont conformes aux normes industrielles bien définies et disponibles à des tarifs raisonnables.
  • Bouteille De Sirop D
Bouteille De Sirop D'or
Modèle - 2Kg in Bottle
Sirop de Sucre Blanc Raffiné:
Le sirop de sucre de canne blanc raffiné Vitality utilise du sucre blanc raffiné naturel et de l'eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli dans un sirop doré naturel sans ajouter de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries.
  1. Matériel:Sucre blanc raffiné naturel et eau
  2. Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans
  3. Origine:Taïwan
  4. Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL
  5. Caractéristique:Le sirop de sucre blanc raffiné a un goût sucré et parfumé,qui convient aux produits avec du thé relativement parfumé comme le thé cru,jus,café,etc.,sans affecter la saveur originale du produit.
  6. Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé BoaZhong、Thé au lait、Thé aux fruits、Latté、Boissons mélangées
Petit-les bouteilles de volume conviennent aux clients qui utilisent de petites quantités en lots,et sont applicables à la fois aux entreprises alimentaires et à la famille.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
2Kg in Bottle
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produits Liste
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Bouteille De Sirop D'or, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Bouteille De Sirop D'or fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Sirop de Sucre Blanc Raffiné:Le sirop de sucre de canne blanc raffiné Vitality utilise du sucre blanc raffiné naturel et de l'eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli dans un sirop doré naturel sans ajouter de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries. Matériel:Sucre blanc raffiné naturel et eau Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL Caractéristique:Le sirop de sucre blanc raffiné a un goût sucré et parfumé,qui convient aux produits avec du thé relativement parfumé comme le thé cru,jus,café,etc.,sans affecter la saveur originale du produit. Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé BoaZhong、Thé au lait、Thé aux fruits、Latté、Boissons mélangées Grande-les barils de capacité conviennent aux clients à usage intensif,et le meilleur choix pour ceux qui utilisent une seule bouteille à plusieurs reprises.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Bouteille De Sirop D'or, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Bouteille De Sirop D'or fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
3Kg in Soft bag
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Sirop de Sucre Blanc Raffiné:Le sirop de sucre de canne blanc raffiné Vitality utilise du sucre blanc raffiné naturel et de l'eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli dans un sirop doré naturel sans ajouter de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries. Matériel:Sucre blanc raffiné naturel et eau Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL Caractéristique:Le sirop de sucre blanc raffiné a un goût sucré et parfumé,qui convient aux produits avec du thé relativement parfumé comme le thé cru,jus,café,etc.,sans affecter la saveur originale du produit. Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé BoaZhong、Thé au lait、Thé aux fruits、Latté、Boissons mélangées Utilisez des produits en sac pour réduire l'espace de stockage requis,et adapté aux entreprises qui utilisent de grandes quantités à la fois.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Bouteille De Sirop D'or, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Bouteille De Sirop D'or fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
4kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Sirop de Sucre Blanc Raffiné:Le sirop de sucre de canne blanc raffiné Vitality utilise du sucre blanc raffiné naturel et de l'eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli dans un sirop doré naturel sans ajouter de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries. Matériel:Sucre blanc raffiné naturel et eau Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL Caractéristique:Le sirop de sucre blanc raffiné a un goût sucré et parfumé,qui convient aux produits avec du thé relativement parfumé comme le thé cru,jus,café,etc.,sans affecter la saveur originale du produit. Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé BoaZhong、Thé au lait、Thé aux fruits、Latté、Boissons mélangées Bonne capacité de stockage et petit emballage,adapté à ceux qui ont besoin de soi-un service

Golden Syrup Bottle

YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Golden Syrup Bottle which is engineered from the best quality raw material. In order to ensure their quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We are exclusively offering these products in wide range of vibrant colors patterns and sizes and are also customization as per the client's requirements. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price.
We are proud that our

Golden Syrup Bottle

are in use worldwide at a wide range of prestigious facilities and events. We will continue to improve our products through global sales channels and manufacturing experience. Please feel free to contact us for detailed information.
  • Golden Syrup Bottle - 2Kg in Bottle
Golden Syrup Bottle
Model - 2Kg in Bottle
Refined White Sugar Syrup :
Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries.
  1. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water
  2. Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years
  3. Origin: Taiwan
  4. Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL
  5. Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product.
  6. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks
Small-volume bottles are suitable for customers who use small quantities in batches, and are applicable to both food businesses and family.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
2Kg in Bottle
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Golden Syrup Bottle, you need to know about the highest quality of Golden Syrup Bottle manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Refined White Sugar Syrup : Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks Large-capacity barrels are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Golden Syrup Bottle, you need to know about the highest quality of Golden Syrup Bottle manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3Kg in Soft bag
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Refined White Sugar Syrup : Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks Use Bagged products to reduce the storage space required, and suitable for businesses that use large quantities at once.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Golden Syrup Bottle, you need to know about the highest quality of Golden Syrup Bottle manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
4kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Refined White Sugar Syrup : Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic: Refined White Sugar syrup tastes sweet and fragrant, which is suitable for products with relatively fragrant tea such as raw tea, juice, coffee, etc., without affecting the original flavor of the product. Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks Good storability and small packing, suitable for those who need self-service addition such as coffee industry, beverage industry and snacks. Large-capacity barrels are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.