Melasse De Canne

Fondée en Taiwan, YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD., Un fabricant professionnel, fournisseur de Melasse De Canne a une large gamme de lignes de produits. Nous avons commercialisé avec succès et exporté nos produits à l'étranger. Nous continuons d'importants investissements en recherche et développement pour produire des produits selon les normes les plus élevées de qualité et d'efficacité. Ce sera votre choix de la sagesse de coopérer les affaires avec nous. Nous espérons sincèrement être votre meilleur partenaire en affaires. N'hésitez pas et Contactez-nous dès que vous le pouvez!
Notre

Melasse De Canne

fabriqués à l'aide des facteurs de production de haute qualité en conformité avec les normes internationales de qualité sont également disponibles dans diverses spécifications pour répondre aux besoins variées de nos clients précieux et peut être personnalisé selon leurs besoins au sein de taux de marché. Une équipe d'examinateurs de la qualité permet de s'assurer que seuls les produits sont expédiés sans faille pour les locaux des clients. Nous espérons sincèrement à établir de longue date et de la relation d'affaires amicale avec vous.
  • Melasse De Canne - 5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
Melasse De Canne
Modèle - 5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
Esprit de marque:
Retour à la nature,retour aux sources
Depuis notre création,nous avons adhéré à la sagesse chinoise ancienne et aux soins de santé des deux mille ans,et ont strictement insisté sur le but de la vraie nourriture,fournir aux clients 100%naturel et additif-sirop gratuit,et en prenant cela comme notre mission de fournir le meilleur choix pour l'industrie de la restauration.

YEOU FONG est votre premier choix:
Pour ta santé,100%les matières premières naturelles sont
utilisé pour faire du sirop
Étant donné que le sirop à haute teneur en fructose et l'invertir(du sucre)sirop sont sur le marché,nous insistons non seulement sur le choix du saccharose des matières premières,mais aussi rejeter tout additif chimique dans le processus.en plus,nous suivons la méthode traditionnelle pour préserver complètement l'arôme de canne doux et riche.en outre,l'ajustement personnalisé est notre fier service car nous apprécions chaque client’s besoins.

Le sucre de canne vitalité à la mélasse noire est composé de sucre de canne et d'eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli en canne naturelle-sirop noir aromatisé sans ajout de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries.
  1. Matériel:sucre de canne et eau
  2. Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans
  3. Origine:Taïwan
  4. Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL
  5. Application:Thé au lait aux bulles、Couvre Fromage au Lait、Sucre de canne à la mélasse brune avec glace pilée、Sucre de canne à la mélasse brune et pouding au tofu、Café au lait、Café spécial
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produits Liste
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Melasse De Canne, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Melasse De Canne fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
La société fondatrice de Taïwan’s ancien 100%Sirop naturelVOUS-FONG adhère à la philosophie de fournir aux consommateurs un,Naturel,et alimentation saine.Nous utilisons des équipements modernes pour maintenir l'ancienne méthode de raffinage et d'ébullition.outre,nous rejetons tout additif alimentaire chimique.Avec l'amélioration de la technologie professionnelle,la riche saveur de la canne à sucre est entièrement préservée. À propos de YEOU FONG:Première entreprise de fabrication de sirop naturel à TaïwanAvec le développement de l'économie industrialisée,le marché est inondé de faibles-coût des sirops mélangés.Aujourd'hui,Taïwan’Le thé à bulles fait maintenant fureur dans le monde entier.Gens’s la sensibilisation à la santé a augmenté parce que le public est de plus en plus attentif à l'origine et à l'ingrédient des produits à base de sucre.Par conséquent,nous avons fondé YEOU-FONG fournira des produits de sirop biologiques et naturels aux consommateurs. Canne-Le sirop de sucre Crystal Cane Vitality aromatisé utilise du sucre raffiné et de l'eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli en canne naturelle-sirop de sucre aromatisé sans ajout de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries. Matériel:sucre raffiné et eau Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé BoaZhong、Thé aux fruits、Jus frais
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Melasse De Canne, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Melasse De Canne fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
À propos de YEOU FONG:Première entreprise de fabrication de sirop naturel à TaïwanAvec le développement de l'économie industrialisée,le marché est inondé de faibles-coût des sirops mélangés.Aujourd'hui,Taïwan’Le thé à bulles fait maintenant fureur dans le monde entier.Gens’s la sensibilisation à la santé a augmenté parce que le public est de plus en plus attentif à l'origine et à l'ingrédient des produits à base de sucre.Par conséquent,nous avons fondé YEOU-FONG fournira des produits de sirop biologiques et naturels aux consommateurs. La troisième-certification d'agence du partiNotre entreprise a passé la certification de trois grandes institutions,et assuré les produits avec une assurance responsabilité civile produit de 20 millions de Fubon,pour que vous puissiez manger heureux sans soucis. Le sirop vitalité de canne à sucre brun est fait de sucre granulé naturel,qui est bouilli dans du sirop de canne à sucre sans ajouter de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries. Matériel:sucre cristallisé naturel et eau Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé au citron、Thé au lait、Thé aux fruits、La mousse de lait、Americano
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Melasse De Canne, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Melasse De Canne fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
La société fondatrice de Taïwan’s ancien 100%Sirop naturelVOUS-FONG adhère à la philosophie de fournir aux consommateurs un,Naturel,et alimentation saine.Nous utilisons des équipements modernes pour maintenir l'ancienne méthode de raffinage et d'ébullition.outre,nous rejetons tout additif alimentaire chimique.Avec l'amélioration de la technologie professionnelle,la riche saveur de la canne à sucre est entièrement préservée. La troisième-certification d'agence du partiNotre entreprise a passé la certification de trois grandes institutions,et assuré les produits avec une assurance responsabilité civile produit de 20 millions de Fubon,pour que vous puissiez manger heureux sans soucis. Le sirop de sucre de canne blanc raffiné Vitality utilise du sucre blanc raffiné naturel et de l'eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli dans un sirop doré naturel sans ajouter de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries. Matériel:Sucre blanc raffiné naturel et eau Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé BoaZhong、Thé au lait、Thé aux fruits、Latté、Boissons mélangées
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Melasse De Canne, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Melasse De Canne fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
La société fondatrice de Taïwan’s ancien 100%Sirop naturel VOUS-FONG adhère à la philosophie de fournir aux consommateurs un,Naturel,et alimentation saine.Nous utilisons des équipements modernes pour maintenir l'ancienne méthode de raffinage et d'ébullition.outre,nous rejetons tout additif alimentaire chimique.Avec l'amélioration de la technologie professionnelle,la riche saveur de la canne à sucre est entièrement préservée. Avec des années d'expérience dans la ligne de fabrication,nous sommes connus pour nos performances exceptionnelles dans l'industrie.Nous nous sommes aidés en tant que l'une des principales marques à Taiwan.Nous améliorons constamment nos produits pour répondre aux normes internationales.Nous tenons une équipe de professionnels,qui fournit des livraisons à temps avec une haute qualité.Notre sincérité et notre travail acharné nous ont aidés à faire correspondre notre qualité aux normes internationales. Le sirop de canne à sucre ambré est fait de sucre blanc raffiné naturel、sucre cristallisé naturel et eau comme matières premières.Il est bouilli en canne naturelle-sirop de sucre aromatisé par des méthodes anciennes sans ajout de colorants artificiels,conservateurs,fructose,etc.Il est applicable pour une utilisation dans de nombreuses industries. Matériel:sucre blanc raffiné naturel、sucre cristallisé naturel et eau Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être conservé pendant deux ans Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP、HALAL Caractéristique:Le goût est doux et riche,qui convient aux produits plus riches comme le thé cuit,jus,café,thé d'orge et boissons aromatisées composées,qui peut améliorer le goût et avoir une meilleure saveur. Application:Thé noir affiné、Thé au citron、Thé au lait、Thé aux fruits、La mousse de lait、américain Grande-les barils de capacité conviennent aux clients à usage intensif,et le meilleur choix pour ceux qui utilisent une seule bouteille à plusieurs reprises
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Melasse De Canne, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Melasse De Canne fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
25Kg in Drum
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
La fonction principale du sucre de canne est l'approvisionnement en calories et en nutrition,en outre,il peut éliminer la soif,améliorer la constipation,ivresse,mauvaise haleine et fiel de gorge. Matériel:sucre de canne et eau Degrés Brix:75% Dimensions:280 mm*280 mm*380mm Période de validité:Non ouvert peut être stocké pendant un an Origine:Taïwan Attestation:ISO 22000、HACCP Méthode de stockage:Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec,éviter la lumière directe du soleil Application:Édulcorant simple parfait pour les thés,cocktails,café, etc.. Processus de production:Sucre de canne→Dissoudre→Purification→Hydrolyse→Évaporation→Filtration→Remplissage→Expédition Direction des ventes:Nous invitons les distributeurs du monde entier à coopérer avec nous,si vous avez besoin d'OEM,nous sommes également les bienvenus!N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.Nous accueillons sincèrement votre contact pour négocier une coopération pour des avantages mutuels et un développement et dédié à fournir une qualité supérieure et le meilleur service à tous les clients.Nous sommes impatients de nouer des relations commerciales fructueuses avec de nouveaux clients du monde entier dans un proche avenir.Notre sincérité et notre travail acharné nous ont aidés à faire correspondre la qualité de notre sirop de canne aux normes internationales.Selon les différents types de demandes de fabrication,nous vous offrons des services parfaits. Grande-les tambours de capacité conviennent aux clients avec une utilisation intensive,et le meilleur choix pour ceux qui utilisent une seule bouteille à plusieurs reprises.

Bulk Molasses

YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD. has been one of the Bulk Molasses manufacturers, suppliers, exporters for so many years in Taiwan. We set up team work centralized enterprise culture to train company competence. We initiate human-based management, normalized managing policy, standardization flows and consistent quality. Learning organization is our development aim. We believe that all the employees unite together to work hard, and with our marketing idea that customer first, quality priority, people oriented, we can develop into larger and stronger. At the same time, we can serve customers more value, and devote more to society. We are your best choice.
Our

Bulk Molasses

manufactured using high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.
  • Bulk Molasses - 5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
Bulk Molasses
Model - 5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
Brand Spirit:
Back to nature, back to basics
Since our establishment, we have adhered to ancient Chinese wisdom and health care of the two thousand years, and strictly have insisted on the purpose of real food, providing customers with 100% natural and additive-free syrup, and taking this as our mission to provide the best choice for catering industry.

YEOU FONG is your first choice:
For your health,100% natural raw materials are
used to make syrup
Since the mainstream high fructose syrup and invert (sugar) syrup are on the market, we not only insist on choosing sucrose of raw materials, but also reject any chemical additives in the process. In addition, we follow the traditional way to preserve the sweet and rich cane aroma completely. Moreover, customized adjustment is our proud services as we value each customer’s needs.

Black Molasses Cane Vitality Sugar is made of cane sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored black syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries.
  1. Material: cane sugar and water  
  2. Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years
  3. Origin: Taiwan
  4. Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL
  5. Application:  Bubble Milk Tea、Milk Cheese Cover、Brown Molasses Cane Sugar With Shaved Ice、Brown Molasses Cane Sugar With Tofu Pudding、Latte Coffee、Special Coffee
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Bulk Molasses, you need to know about the highest quality of Bulk Molasses manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
The founding company of Taiwan’s ancient 100% natural Syrup YEOU-FONG adheres to the philosophy of providing consumers with a simple, natural, and healthy diet. We use modern equipment to uphold the ancient method of refining and boiling. Besides, we reject any chemical food additives.  With the improvement of professional technology, the rich flavor of sugarcane is fully preserved. About YEOU FONG: First manufacture natural syrup company in Taiwan With the development of industrialized economy, the market is flooded with low-cost blended syrups. Today, Taiwan’s bubble tea is now the rage all over the world. People’s health awareness has risen because the public is paying more and more attention to the origin and ingredient of sugar products. Therefore, we founded YEOU-FONG to provide organic and natural syrup products to consumers. Cane-flavored Crystal Cane Vitality Sugar Syrup uses refined sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material:refined sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Application: Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Fruit Tea、Fresh Juice
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Bulk Molasses, you need to know about the highest quality of Bulk Molasses manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
About YEOU FONG: First manufacture natural syrup company in Taiwan With the development of industrialized economy, the market is flooded with low-cost blended syrups. Today, Taiwan’s bubble tea is now the rage all over the world. People’s health awareness has risen because the public is paying more and more attention to the origin and ingredient of sugar products. Therefore, we founded YEOU-FONG to provide organic and natural syrup products to consumers. Third-party agency certification Our company has passed the certification of three major institutions, and insured the products with 20 Million Fubon Product Liability Insurance, so that you can eat happily without worries. Brown Sugar Cane Vitality Syrup is made of natural granulated sugar, which is boiled into sugarcane syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material: natural granulated sugar and water  Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Application:  Matured Black Tea、Lemon Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Milk Foam、Americano
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Bulk Molasses, you need to know about the highest quality of Bulk Molasses manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
The founding company of Taiwan’s ancient 100% natural Syrup YEOU-FONG adheres to the philosophy of providing consumers with a simple, natural, and healthy diet. We use modern equipment to uphold the ancient method of refining and boiling. Besides, we reject any chemical food additives.  With the improvement of professional technology, the rich flavor of sugarcane is fully preserved. Third-party agency certification Our company has passed the certification of three major institutions, and insured the products with 20 Million Fubon Product Liability Insurance, so that you can eat happily without worries. Refined white Cane Vitality sugar syrup uses natural refined white sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into a natural golden syrup without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material: Natural refined white sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Application:  Matured Black Tea、BoaZhong Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Latte、Blended Drinks
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Bulk Molasses, you need to know about the highest quality of Bulk Molasses manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5Kg in Barrel / 4Kg in Barrel
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
The founding company of Taiwan’s ancient 100% natural Syrup YEOU-FONG adheres to the philosophy of providing consumers with a simple, natural, and healthy diet. We use modern equipment to uphold the ancient method of refining and boiling. Besides, we reject any chemical food additives.  With the improvement of professional technology, the rich flavor of sugarcane is fully preserved. With years of experience in the line of making, we are known for our outstanding performance in the industry. We have helped ourselves as one of the leading brand in Taiwan. We constantly upgrade our products to meet the international standards. We hold a team of professionals, which provides on time deliveries with high quality. Our sincerity and hard work has helped us match our quality with international standards. Amber Sugar Cane Syrup is made of natural refined white sugar、natural granulated sugar and water as raw materials. It is boiled into natural cane-flavored sugar syrup through ancient methods without adding any artificial colors, preservatives, fructose, etc. It is applicable to use in many industries. Material: natural refined white sugar、natural granulated sugar and water Validity period : Unopened can be stored for two years Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP 、 HALAL Characteristic: The taste is sweet and rich, which is suitable for richer products such as cooked tea, juice, coffee, barley tea and compound flavored drinks, which can enhance the taste and have a better flavor. Application: Matured Black Tea、Lemon Tea、Milk Tea、Fruit Tea、Milk Foam、Americano Large-capacity barrels are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.
YEOU FONG CANE SUGAR REFINERY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Bulk Molasses, you need to know about the highest quality of Bulk Molasses manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
25Kg in Drum
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
The main function of cane sugar is supply for calorie and nutrition, moreover, it can eliminate the thirst, improve the constipation, drunkenness, bad breath and throat gall.  Material: cane sugar and water Brix Degrees: 75% Dimensions: 280mm*280mm*380mm Validity period : Unopened can be stored for one year Origin: Taiwan Certification: ISO 22000 、 HACCP Storage Method: Keep in cool and dry place, avoid direct sunlight Application: Simple sweetener perfect for teas, cocktails, coffee etc. Production Process: Cane sugar → Dissolve → Purification → Hydrolysis → Evaporation → Filtration → Filling → Shipping Sales direction: We welcome distributor from all over the world to cooperate with us, if you have requirement of OEM, we are also welcome! Please feel free to contact us. We sincerely welcome your contact to negotiate cooperation for mutual benefits and development and dedicated in supplying top quality and best service to all customers. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future. Our sincerity and hard work have helped us to match the quality of our Cane Syrup with international standards. According to the different kinds of manufacture demands, we offer perfect services to you. Large-capacity drums are suitable for customers with heavy use, and the best choice for those who use a single bottle repeatedly.